HIGH SCHOOL DRIVER EDUCATION PROGRAM

(800) 952-DRIV (3748)  (419) 822-3740 FAX (419) 822-3740 * key@bright.net * www.bright.net/~key * Like us on FaceBook

When are classes offered?
look.gif

NAPOLEON CLASSROOM:

Section 16107: July 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 @ 8:30am - 12:35pm

Section 16108: Aug. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 16 @ 8:30am - 12:35pm

Section 16110: Oct. 3, 4, 6, 10, 11, 13 @ 5:30pm - 9:35pm

Section 16111: Nov. 1, 2, 9 @ 5:30pm - 9:35pm & Nov. 5, 12 (Sat,) @ 8:30am - 12:35pm & Nov. 6 (Sun.) @ 1:00pm - 5:05pm

Section 16112: Dec. 5, 6, 8, 12, 13, 15 @ 5:30pm - 9:35pm

WHITEHOUSE CLASSROOM:

Section 16207: July 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 @ 8:30am - 12:35pm

Section 16208: Aug. 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 @ 8:30am - 12:35pm

Section 16209: Sept. 19, 20, 22, 26, 27, 29 @ 5:30pm - 9:35pm

Section 16210: Oct. 17, 18, 20, 24, 25, 27 @ 5:30am - 9:35pm

Section 16211: Nov. 21, 22, 28, 29, 25, 27 @ 5:30am - 9:35pm & Nov. 25, 26 @ 12:30pm - 4:35pm

Section 16212: Dec. 23, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 @ 1:30pm - 5:35pm (Christmas Break)

DELTA CLASSROOM:

Section 16307: July 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23 @ 8:30am - 12:35pm

Section 16309: Sept. 1, 8, 12, 13, 15 @ 5:30pm - 9:35pm & Sept. 10 (Sat.) @ 8:30am - 12:35pm

Section 16310: Oct. 5, 12, 19 (Wed.), @ 5:30pm - 9:35pm & Oct. 8, 15, 22 (Sat.) @ 8:30am - 12:35pm

Section 16311: Nov. 7, 8, 10, 14, 15, 17 @ 5:30pm - 9:35pm

Section 16312: Dec. 23, 24, 27, 28, 29, 30 @ 8:30am - 12:35pm (Christmas Break)

 

Cost?

Call for cost of the program .signup.gif

A nonrefundable deposit of $125.00 must be paid to reserve a seat.

 

The total fee must be paid before students can drive.

When can a student take the class?
Students may take the classroom phase at 15 years and 5 months.

Ohio law requires the parent/guardian and the student to sign a contract.

Does a student need to bring anything with them to class?
KDS supplies the paper, pencils and books. Students are invited to bring a snack and a beverage.

Any class requirements?
Students must attend every session for a total of 24 hours. All students must pass tests with a score of at least 75%. If absent from a session, students must make up the time and material missed in that particular session (state regulation).

Click Here For More Information and Laws

How are students scheduled for driving?
Students who attend class may sign the driving list during class if paid in full. Online students will be put on the driving list when we receive their ORIGINAL 2 hour certificate and paid in full. Students are scheduled in the order of signing the driving list in class and the class taken. The Instructor will call or text student's home to make driving appointments.

 

KEY DRIVING SCHOOL

 

 

*Key Driving School, Inc. * Napoleon, Delta and Whitehouse, Ohio, USA*

HOMEPAGE URL: http://www.bright.net/~key/
Last updated: 03/03/2016